A Cat of Tindalos

A Cat of Tindalos

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Tomb Raider Compendium Class

Tomb Raider Compendium Class 1.0e


If you survive an expedition to raid a tomb of great lethality and historic importance you may take the following move when you next level up:

You are a Tomb Raider. When you spout lore or discern realities about ancient tombs, take +1.

Once you've taken the moves above the following moves count as class moves for you. In addition to your normal list of moves you may choose from this list when you level up:

Scholar of Unlife: You may turn undead as if you were a cleric.

Tomb Vision: You gain the ability to automatically detect secret doors, see invisible creatures and detect shapeshifters and Illusions in tombs, crypts or catacombs.

Tomb Wary: You’re never caught by surprise in ruins, dungeons, tombs, crypts or catacombs. When an enemy or trap would get the drop on you, you get to act first instead.

Dice with Death: If you take your last breath and either miss or refuse Death’s bargain, you can still come back to life; but may only use this ability once.

No comments:

Post a Comment